Squad Breakdown: Rabbitohs 2023 SuperCoach analysis

2020 NRL Supercoach runner-up Tim Williams takes a deep dive into the credentials of the Rabbitohs for Round 1.

NRL Subscriber Only
1. Latrell Mitchell2. Izaac Thompson3. Isaiah Tass4. Campbell Graham5. Alex Johnston6. Cody Walker7. Lachlan Ilias8. Hame Sele9. Damien Cook10. Tevita Tatola11. Keaon Koloamatangi12. Jai Arrow13. Cameron Murray 14. Blake Taaffe15. Tom Burgess16. Davvy Moale17. Jacob Host Embed from Getty Images Team news The backline looks straight forward for Round 1, however the return of Taane Milne in Round 2 may throw a spanner in the works. Siliva Havili is out for an extended period with injury, meaning Blake Taaffe and Peter Mamouzelos are the likely contenders for the 14 role, if they were

Leave a Reply